Colonoscopy Day, 2015!

Kicevo Opus 1681 or so IMG 3894

Kicevo Smile, 2010

Oh God grant me a clean bowel, colon,intestine,and whatever

else they can see in that 10-foot garden hose they plan to insert.

My son is nine, he needsme another 25-30 years, so let me be in

good health, indespensible as a Dad, as a mentor, as a catcher

of pitches, as the best friend to my son,James Hyuntay, who is of

course my best friend too.  Oh smiling me, let the smile go on Dr. Health,

be my friend.  Hugs to those here and elsewhere. Peace.

3 thoughts on “Colonoscopy Day, 2015!

Leave a Reply

